Meet our Board of Directors...

Bonita Willis - President-Elect
Designated Managing Broker
bonita_willis2@hotmail.com
815-343-1966 
Woodhaven Lakes Realty in Sublette
Todd Burghardt - President
Designated Managing Broker
todd.realtor@gmail.com
815-703-0928
Team Advantage Real Estate in Rochelle
Aaron Schwartz - Treasurer
Broker
aschwartz@signaturerealestatepro.com
630-666-9336 
Weichert REALTORS® Signature Professionals
in DeKalb
Patty Martinez - Past President
Managing Broker
patty.broker@hotmail.com
815-499-0721 
C21 Affiliated in DeKalb
Melissa Mobile - Director
Designated Managing Broker
melissa@HRGsells.com
815-501-4011
Hometown Realty Group in Sycamore
Hillary Joy - Director
Designated Managing Broker
hillaryjoy06@gmail.com
847-489-1652
RGM Real Estate Company in Kaneville
Larry Hall- Director
Designated Managing Broker
c21lhall@aol.com
815-985-0873
L Hall & Associates in Monroe Center
Carla Capasso-Stonecipher - Director
Broker
carlacapasso@gmail.com
815-970-2852
BHHS Crosby Starck Real Estate in Rockford
Gary Spangler - Director
Designated Managing Broker
gary@gspang.com
815-529-4022
G-Spang Real Estate in Chicago
Carrie Ottum - Guest Director
Designated Managing Broker
carrie@signaturerealestatepro.com
815-739-1275
Weichert REALTORS® Signature Professionals in DeKalb